October 2, 2015

Midnight Syndicate - The Dead Matter: Cemetery Gates

Midnight Syndicate - The Dead Matter: Cemetery Gates
Year: 2008
Catalog #: MS-1011
Length: 59 Minutes
Tracks: 21
MP3 Information
Bit Rate: 320kbpbs CBR (Stereo)
File Size: 142MB
Lossless Information
Bit Rate: 1411kbps
File Size: 311MB

Here is the first album I am sharing for October 1st, 2015. I had found this album at Goodwill and going to share it with you guys. Enjoy this album I have a few things to add. I still have a few things to fix around here as well, I apologize for things being a bit broken. 

1. Cathedral Ruins
2. Shadowed Grove
3. Meeting of The Acolytes
4. The Revenants
5. Called From Beyond
6. Nightfall
7. The Hunt
8. Acorss The Chasm
9. Cemetery Gates
10. Entering The Crypt
11. Alchemist's Chamber
12. Tear of Osiris
13. Forging The Scarab
14. Shadows Descend 
15. Inside The Scarab
16. Exodus
17. Dark Legacy
18. Lullaby
19. Lost
20. Not Your Saviour
21. Theme To "The Dead Matter"

No comments: