October 4, 2014

Midnight Syndicate - Carnival Arcane

Midnight Syndicate - Carnival Arcane
Year: 2011
Catalog #:
Length: 60 Minutes
Tracks: 26
MP3 Information
Bit Rate: 320kbps (CBR)
File Size: 145MB
Lossless Information
Bit Rate: 1411kbps
File Size: 317MB

Don't hear a whole lot of Carnival type music to give that creepy vibe. I am not even sure this would be considered Halloween but I am sure that people can put this album to good use for their creepy Halloween party or decorations. Enjoy!


1. Mesonoxian Visitors
2. Midway
3. Welcome to the Carnival
4. Canvas Wonderland
5. Midway Reprise
6. A Strange Menagerie
7. Madame Zora
8. Agent of Fortune
9. Dr. Atmore's Elixirs of
Good Humour and Fortification
10. Alura the Snake Lady
11. Arcane Wonders
12. Under the Big Top
13. Freakshow
14. Pulling the Strings
15. Carousel Ride
16. Revelation
17. Goons and Greasepaint
18. Kiddieland
19. Krellsig's Kastle of Fun
20. Diversions in the Dark
21. Twisted Labyrinth
22. Cheval Glass
23. Sea of Laughter
24. Lights Out
25. Epilogue
26. Crum Car (BONUS) 

No comments: